Gambia Flag
Home Page
Accommodation Flights Excursions Travel & Tourism
 
Kuoni Travel UK Ltd.
   Travel   Travel & Tourism   UK Travel Agents for Gambia   
Contact Address Details:
Kuoni Travel Co. Ltd.
Website: www.kuoni.co.uk
Head Office, Kuoni House
Deepdene Avenue
Dorking RH5 4AZ, United Kingdom

Tel no: +44 0844 488 0434
            +44 0844 488 0312
Fax:     +44 01306 744288
Email: holidays@kuoni.co.uk

Kuoni Branches:
London Travel Shops
Bluewater
L109B Lower Guild Hall
Bluewater DA9 9SN
Tel no: +44 01322 384800

bluewater.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Kingston
20 Market Place
Surrey KT1 1JP
Tel: 0208 549 0145
kingston.sales@kuoni.co.uk

London City
Unit D, 108 Cheapside
London EC2V 6DY
Tel: 0207 600 4205
londoncity.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Kensington
184 Kensington High Street
London W8 7RG
Tel: 0207 361 7800
kensington.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Knightsbridge
5 Montpelier Street
London SW7 1EX
Tel: 0207 052 0778
knightsbridge.sales@kuoni.co.uk

John Lewis Oxford Street
300 Oxford Street
London W1A 1EX
Tel: 0207 7175204
JLOxfordStreet.Sales@kuoni.co.uk

Stratford City
274 First Floor ,The Arcade
Westfield Stratford City E20 1EQ
Tel: 0208 519 0310
stratford.sales@kuoni.co.uk


Northern England
Leeds
3 King Edward Street
Leeds LS1 6AX
Tel: 01132 422 264
leeds.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Liverpool
10 Peters Lane
Liverpool L1 3DE
Tel: 0151 708 0088
liverpool.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Manchester City Centre
64 - 66 King Street
Manchester M2 4ND
Tel: 0161 817 6550
manchester.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Manchester Trafford Centre
128 Regent Cescent
The Trafford Centre
Manchester, M17 8AP
Tel: 0161 452 3000
traffordcentre.sales@kuoni.co.uk 

Meadowhall
48 Park Lane
Sheffield S9 1EL
Tel: 0114 256 8540
meadowhall.sales@kuoni.co.uk

The Travel Bureau
69 High Street
Newcastle NE3 4AT
Tel: 0191 285 9321
info@travelb.co.uk
 
Central England
Cambridge
7 Grand Arcade
St Andrews Street CB2 3BJ
Tel: 01223 361117
cambridge.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Milton Keynes
150 Midsummer Arcade
Milton Keynes MK9 3BA
Tel: 01908 667799
miltonkeynes.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Nottingham
44 Bridlesmith Gate
Nottingham NG1 2GQ
Tel: 01159 470074
nottingham.sales@kuoni.co.uk

Solihull
3 Cresent Arcade
Touchwood
Tel:0121 711 8848
solihull.sales@kuoni.co.uk


General Branch Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
(variable & subject to change)
 

 


  Information:
Kuoni Travel is a very professional agency that are specialists in tailor made and luxury winter holidays to Gambia and to many other countries and is among the longest established travel companies in the world. Customers can book their holiday to Gambia with complete confidence knowing that their payment is ABTA protected as well as being members of ATOL.



To further add to customers' assurance they have a dedicated team of representatives around the world. Finally, they compare thousands of prices on a daily basis against their competitors to ensure you get a great value holiday.

































































































Top of Page

Images from flickr.com
Home  |  Disclaimer & Legal Notices  |  Contact  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2009   Access Gambia  All Rights Reserved.